Buy
Support
Support
Support
Support
   Home  » Support  » Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)  » How can I delete/clear a filter I previously set?
Support
News Archive
Register
Affiliate Program
Reseller Program
»FAQ
Forum
Helpdesk
Company
Contact Us
Search

  Authorization

Login:
Password:
Register
Forgot your password?
Login As:
Login As
You can log in if you are registered at one of these services:

How can I delete/clear a filter I previously set?

 

If you have set a filter and want to cancel the settings you should

  1. Click on "Clear Filter" button on Filters Bar toolbar
  2. In case you don't have "Clear Filter" button on Filters Bar toolbar you can activate it (right click on Filter Bar toolbar -> Select 'Customize…' option -> Select 'Commands' tab -> Drag & Drop "Clear Filter" button on Filter Bar toolbar)
  3. In case you don't have a toolbar on Filter Bar you can activate it (View -> Toolbars->Filter)

If you have saved a filter and want to delete this preset filter from the drop-down list, you should

  1. Select this filter from the drop-down list.
  2. Click on "Delete Filter preset" button on Filter Bar toolbar
  3. In case you don't have "Delete Filter" button on Filter Bar toolbar you can activate it (right click on Filter Bar toolbar -> Select 'Customize…' option -> Select 'Commands' tab -> Drag & Drop "Delete Filter" button on Filter Bar toolbar)
  4. In case you don't have a toolbar on Filter Bar you can activate it (View -> Toolbars ->Filter)


  Products Solutions Download Buy *Support* Contact My Account 

  Copyright 2004 - 2017 VIP Quality Software, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

 
Site Map
Legal Information